Select Page

The next Escondido Democratic Club meeting will be our holiday party on Dec. 14. Are you a member and you have not received an invitation? Please contact Chris Nava.

2016 Eboard — Officers for the 2016 EDC Eboard were elected at our Nov. 14 meeting:
President, John Ward
VP-Political Action, Chris Nava
VP-Membership, Consuelo Martinez
VP-Fundraising, Charlotte Kutilek
Treasurer, Georgine Tomasi
Secretary, Laura Kohl

The Club extends a big “thank you” to Nina Deerfield for her great work as past VP for Political Action, and to Margaret Liles, immediate past secretary, for her great contributions to the club in the various posts she has held on EDC’s executive boards.

The challenges are great for us as a club, and as Democrats in a presidential election year. We look forward to working together in a show of unified commitment to promoting the values that bind us as a political family.